houzzuk

WIN products from our Houzz of 2018 Kid’s Bedroom! NOW CLOSED

HouzzUK
2 years ago
last modified: 2 years ago

Exciting news! To celebrate the success of our week-long London pop-up, Houzz of 2018, we’re giving away a host of amazing prizes from a selection of rooms – starting with the [kid’s room[(https://www.houzz.co.uk/ideabooks/102385443/list/houzz-of-2018-kids-bedroom). We’ve got over £2,700 worth of gorgeous products that were featured in the event available to win. Enter now to win 1 of 3 fabulous kid’s bedroom prizes.



Check out our prizes here:



Grand Prize: 1. it's about RoMi [Himalaya Floor Lamp[(https://www.houzz.co.uk/products/himalaya-floor-lamp-prvw-vr~101391109); 2.Paulette et Sacha [Blackboard Building Blocks Set[(https://www.houzz.co.uk/products/blackboard-building-blocks-set-prvw-vr~109835344) 3. Gompf + Kehrer [Bow Wastepaper Bin No.2, Bold Black[(https://www.houzz.co.uk/products/bow-wastepaper-bin-no2-bold-black-prvw-vr~83596242) 4.Lilipinso ["Pink Feathers" Wall Stickers[(https://www.houzz.co.uk/products/lilipinso-pink-feathers-wall-stickers-18x24-cm-prvw-vr~83603542) 5. PaperBoys Interiors ["Animal Magic" Cushion[(https://www.houzz.co.uk/products/paperboy-interiors-animal-magic-cushion-green-and-gold-prvw-vr~84639655) 6. Buokids [Tipi Table Lamp[(https://www.houzz.co.uk/products/tipi-table-lamp-red-arrows-prvw-vr~91128709) 7. 17 Patterns [Beyond Nebulous Cushion[(https://www.houzz.co.uk/products/beyond-nebulous-cushion-blue-and-green-prvw-vr~110260310) 8. Encoded [Balinese Basket[(https://www.houzz.co.uk/products/balinese-basket-prvw-vr~77818528) 9. Lilipinso [Graph Paper Height Chart Wall Sticker[(https://www.houzz.co.uk/products/graph-paper-height-chart-wall-sticker-10x125-cm-prvw-vr~107727006)



Second Prize: 1. it's about RoMi [Aspen Pendant Light, 7 Lights[(https://www.houzz.co.uk/products/aspen-pendant-light-prvw-vr~88415580); 2. Lilipinso ["Stars and Black Dots" Wallpaper[(https://www.houzz.co.uk/products/lilipinso-stars-and-black-dots-wallpaper-50cm-x-10m-prvw-vr~83601999); 3.Sweetcase [Brooklyn Baby Room Bunting[(https://www.houzz.co.uk/products/brooklyn-baby-room-bunting-prvw-vr~102755546); 4.Marnelly [Cradle Bedding Set, Lion[(https://www.houzz.co.uk/products/cradle-bedding-set-lion-large-prvw-vr~86182223); 5.Jakob Aaen [Vintage ABC Wooden Block Set[(https://www.houzz.co.uk/products/design-letters-aj-vintage-abc-wooden-block-set-international-alphabet-prvw-vr~95831267); 6.Marnelly [Children's Play Tipi[(https://www.houzz.co.uk/products/childrens-play-tipi-prvw-vr~86182322); 7. 17 Patterns [Beyond Nebulous Cushion[(https://www.houzz.co.uk/products/beyond-nebulous-cushion-blue-and-green-prvw-vr~110260310); 8.Jakob Aaen [A4 Message Pegboard[(https://www.houzz.co.uk/products/design-letters-a4-message-pegboard-pink-prvw-vr~95831493) 9.Gompf + Kehrer [Bow Wastepaper Bin[(https://www.houzz.co.uk/products/bow-wastepaper-bin-no1-bold-black-prvw-vr~83596200)



Third Prize: 1. Grattify [Balance Bike With Chalkboard[(https://www.houzz.co.uk/products/balance-bike-with-chalkboard-prvw-vr~100425802); 2.Tidy Books [Children's Alphabet Bookcase, [(https://www.houzz.co.uk/products/childrens-alphabet-bookcase-white-prvw-vr~90116407) 3.Sweetcase [Brooklyn Baby Room Bunting[(https://www.houzz.co.uk/products/brooklyn-baby-room-bunting-prvw-vr~102755546); 4. Buokids [Tipi Table Lamp[(https://www.houzz.co.uk/products/tipi-table-lamp-red-arrows-prvw-vr~91128709) 5. Marnelly [Cradle Bedding Set, Giraffe[(https://www.houzz.co.uk/products/cradle-bedding-set-giraffe-large-prvw-vr~86182213); 6. PaperBoy Interiors ["Animal Magic" Lampshade[(https://www.houzz.co.uk/products/animal-magic-lampshade-green-and-gold-pendant-fitting-prvw-vr~84640120) 7. Sweetcase [Carl Baby Quilt[(https://www.houzz.co.uk/products/carl-baby-quilt-yellow-nougatine-prvw-vr~102755598) 8.17 Patterns [Beyond Nebulous Cushion[(https://www.houzz.co.uk/products/beyond-nebulous-cushion-blue-and-green-prvw-vr~110260310); 9. Sweetcase [Sweet Dreams Night Light[(https://www.houzz.co.uk/products/sweet-dreams-night-light-prvw-vr~102755512)

To enter the competition:

Choose 3 products from the[ Houzz Shop[(https://www.houzz.co.uk/products/baby-and-childrens-products-prbr0-br~t_10329) that would be on your kids’ bedroom wish list and include links to those products in a Comment below. Three lucky winners will then be chosen at random.

For full Terms & Conditions and more information on each prize, click here.

The competition starts 11am, Thursday 8 February and ends 8pm, Thursday 22 February 2018. Good Luck!

Comments (283)

United Kingdom
Tailor my experience using cookies

By continuing to browse this site or use this app, I agree the Houzz group may use cookies and similar technologies to improve its products and services, serve me relevant content and to personalise my experience. Learn more.