kvm_interiors_wiltshire

What we offer and how we stand out

KVM Interiors
2 years ago
last modified: 2 years ago

With KVM Interiors, we're not just like any other. KVM Interiors is owned by myself, Kerise, a Married Mother of 1 son, and a qualified Interior Designer with 2yrs practical experience. I am a self-employed Interior Designer, However, I often enjoy working along side other designers, decorators, carpenters, carpet fitters, installers etc as well as alone. This is to help promote other local businesses around the areas of Wiltshire, Avon & Somerset. This is one of our stand outs, supporting other local, small businesses as well as offering Interior Design services with FREE 30Min Consultations & services being custom to your needs to mainly to design inspired Homeowners & Estate Agents out there who love colourful, stylish rooms e.g. Scandinavian, Contemporary, Modern or Bohemian like this Beautiful Boho Mood Board Proposal below that I recently done for a client! Mood boards like this one is what you'll likely to see if you decided to hire me! This mood board is what I use as a design proposal for clients after getting to know them better once we have filled in a design needs questionnaire that I prefer to go over with them together as part of my 1 hour Initial consultations, so I don't just chuck a piece of paper or link at them for them to be answering like 50 odd questions all by themselves!